U.K.G: Time Table For Quarterly Examination 2016-17

St. Joseph’s School, Bhagalpur

Time Table For Quarterly Examination 2016-17 (UKG)

Day Date Subjects
Tuesday 21-06-2016 English Dictation
Wednesday 22-06-2016 Hindi Reading + Recitation
Thursday 23-06-2016 English Reading + Recitation
Friday 24-06-2016 S T U D Y    L E A V E
Saturday 25-06-2016 English Conversation
Monday 27-06-2016 English
Tuesday 28-06-2016 Drawing
Wednesday 29-06-2016 Hindi
Thursday 30-06-2016 S T U D Y    L E A V E
Friday 01-07-2016 Maths
Saturday 02-07-2016 S T U D Y    L E A V E
Monday 04-07-2016 General Knowledge
Tuesday 05-07-2016 Hindi Dictation

Timing from 25/06/2016 to 05/07/2016 6.30 to 9.30